This and That

First Post

I’m not great with new beginnings (or endings, for that matter), so let’s just get started assuming I’ve been blogging for a while! I have attempted to blog before, but I found that I really had nothing much to say. This time, I’ve decided to combine all my current interests into one blog, and see what happens. You can choose to read about my travels, shopping, finances, planning, teaching, my Etsy store, skin care… And who knows what else. I’m hoping that by creating easy navigation/tagging, readers would be able to focus on what they are interested and ignore the rest.

Since this is summer and I am on break, I’ll probably be blogging a lot more than I will in the future. I’ll try to have a set blogging schedule, since consistency is something I appreciate in most form.

Let’s see how goes!

If you’d like to read about me, check out my about page.

IMG_2826

Leave a Reply

